Le Femme Eyeshadow & Blush

I picked up some Le Femme products at Makeup Mania while I was visiting family in Denver.   I was unfamiliar with the brand, but it is very inexpensive and it came recommended form my other family makeup guru so I decided to jump in with both feet and get the 12 well custom palette that they sell in the store for $45.
La Femme Blush Palette 12 Color
La Femme Blush on Rouge RefillLa Femme Eye Shadow Pans Refill Large

Individual pans are $3.50 …. I mean how crazy is that.  They are very good size pans and have great pigment and blend-ability.  One of my favorite things about this brand is that the blushes (which they are most famous for) and the eye shadows are the same size so you can mix and match a palette the way you want.

La Femme Empty Blush Palette (12 well)

They are not the easiest things to find online, I did a little research after I tried them out a few times and fell in love.  There are some old YouTube videos all praising them (even my beloved Wayne Goss), but they do not even have their own website up and running.  The best two places (most reputable) I can find is Makeup Mania and Camera Ready Cosmetics.

I can not find the 12 well palette for $45 on the website but they are a great little store and I can bet that if you called them they would give you the same deal plus shipping cost.  Maybe tell them I sent you 😉

Leave a Reply

