Lipgloss Dupe

I’m not a big believer on the makeup dupe thing, to me people tend to be a little lienent on what the think are dupes.  However today while I was organizing a draw I ran across these two and I can not tell a single difference when they are on my lips.  The texture is the same, the glitter is the same size and color, gloss is the same color and sheen.

As you can tell from the phot the dupes are famous MAC Lipglass Nymphette duped by Milani Brilliant Shine Lip glass in Luminous 03.  Comparison prices are $15 for MAC and about $6 for Milani
Leave a Reply

