Super Cute Lash Case!!!!

Thank you to House of Lashes for creating this product to store false lashes!!!!

I was so excited when I found this product because I hate all of the mis-matched lash cartons around my makeup station!!!
As you can see they are super cute girly details on the outside and hold 3 pairs of lashes on the inside.  There is also a section at the top that you could store tweezers or glue if yours fit. And they snap firmly shut.
I am in love with this product!
They cost $6 for one or 2 for $10!  I also purchased some lashes from House of Lash but since they have not been opened or used they are not pictured here!  They are very nice and I am saving them for a special occasion!
Leave a Reply

