Kett Airbrush Foundations

So I have a very mixed review on Kett Hydro Airbrush foundation.

[[ Hydro Foundation H-O3 35ml. ]]I purchased sample sizes of Olive 3 & 5 to mix together, and this is one of the best color matches I have ever seen on my skin,  I have very yellow tones and this is beautiful!!!!  But I am so sad to report that it leaves a very sticky feeling to the face, and even after a 1/2 hour when I put my sunglasses on it stuck to them and came of my face.

It does set with a powder and have good staying power; and I guess that is just the way it is ment to be used becasue the website recommends:

Suggested items for use with Hydro Foundation:

Kett Sett Powder

Nurturing Force Blot Out Offensive (primer)

Embryolisse Laite Creme Moisturizer

Which just seems to be against the point to me, maybe I will get over it since the color is so great; but who wants to set their airbrush makeup with powder?????

If you would like to give these a try the 7ml sample sizes are only $10 so you don’t feel like you have wasted any money, that’s as cheap as a drug store foundation!

You can find them at :  Kett Hydro

 


Leave a Reply

