June Ipsy, 5 stars!!!

Received my June Ipsy bag and I am in love with the neon an leopard bag it came with as well as once again in awe of everything your receive for only $10 a month!!!

This is my bag:
The NYX blush is not a good color for me but it will go in my makeup kit because it will be great on someone with a darker skin tone than mine and I love the way cream blush applies!!!
The Starlooks lip liner is very soft and creamy and did not seem to stain my lips like some others that I have tried.
The j.cat glitter pallete is a unique item, they are a cream/gel base and I did try them on buy have not had somewhere to wear them out yet so I can not currently attest to their longevity
The Cailyn eyeliner is a beautiful dusty purple and I love the design with the brush built in to the cap! I wore this to work and it lasted all day!
I’m saving the psssst dry shampoo for my kit or possibly travel since it is a really nice size!
I have yet to be disappointed by the Ipsy subscription; I feel it’s worth the $10 a month!  I have tried other subscriptions that range up to $35 a month and I think the size of the products in the Ipsy make it by far the best deal because there are so many full size products.  Nothing I this months bag was a sample size!!!!  Some of the more expensive boxes charge your more and load you down with repeats of sample packets you could pick up for free at a cosmetic counter, big disappointment!! But not Ipsy!!!
Leave a Reply

