Beauty So Clean

Recommended by celebrity makeup artist as a kit staple is Beauty So Clean sanitizing products; so I ordered me some and they arrived this week!

Germs are a pretty big thing for me, I constantly wipe down everything with Clorox wipes, and keep sanitizing wipes in my purse.  No I don’t carry the gels because they tend to give me a headache.
I got the set with 3 different products and so far the products are as expected.
The Cosmetic Sanitizer Mist cleans powder-based products in 10 seconds and all the products claim the only way to clean, rejuvenate, and remove bacteria  from your makeup without altering its color or drying it out.
The Cosmetic Sanitizing Wipes are for lip gloss, lipstick, lip balm, cosmetic pencils, and mascara wands; they are extremely saturated with product and threw me off a little at first because I was expecting something more similar to a alcohol wipe.
Conditioning Brush Cleanser seems pretty standard, I will report back if I notice any long term benefits.
So far I am pleased with the products and happy to have something other than alcohol which can be so drying to kill bacteria.
Today is Sunday, so I cleaned ALL of my makeup brushes; when is the last time you cleaned yours ?!?!?!
Leave a Reply

