Falsies at work?

Today is the second time I have worn false eyelashes to work, the first pair was much milder than the pair I wore today.  Every morning I think about it, but wonder what is acceptable  for the workplace.  Here is today’s look after work, shopping, and dinner.

These are the beloved Demi Wispies, and probably the most glam I would ever attempt at the office!  I had no client meetings today so I felt brave and tried something new, several positive comments from my co-workers as I am probably known for always pushing the fashion and make-up edge at my office.  Being in a design based career allows me a few freedoms.
So I am curious as to everyone’s thoughts on what is acceptable at the office?  Would you attempt this look on a daily basis, leave a comment and let me know.
Leave a Reply

